Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@teknowarta.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@teknowarta.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teknowarta.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teknowarta.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teknowarta.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teknowarta.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teknowarta.com)